Arabians Official Sponsor

Arabians News · Youth Camps


Youth camps at Pendleton Heights are sponsored by each individual sport.  Camps are normally ran by the head coach, assistant coaches and players from that particular team.  Please contact the head coach of the sport if you have questions concerning a youth camp.  Below you will find information for youth camps coming this summer.  Updates will be made as needed.

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Chad Cook, ccook@smcsc.com
2018 Girls Basketball Camp

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Kevin Bates, kbates@smcsc.com
2018 Boys Basketball Camp

Boys and Girls Soccer
Head Coach (girls): Mark Davy, markwdavy@gmail.com
Head Coach (boys): Kyle Davy, kmdavy@gmail.com
2018 Soccer Camp

Football
Head Coach: Jed Richman, jrichman@smcsc.com
July 23-25, 5:30-7:30 pm

Tennis
Head Coach: Royce Hammel, royce.hammel@ecommunity.com
2018 Tennis Camp

Volleyball
Head Coach: Blair Barksdale, blairb1585@gmail.com
2018 Volleyball Camp