Arabians News · Summer Youth Camps


Youth camps at Pendleton Heights are sponsored by each individual sport.  Camps are normally ran by the head coach, assistant coaches and players from that particular team.  Please contact the head coach of the sport if you have questions concerning a youth camp.  Below you will find information for youth camps coming this summer.  Updates will be made as needed.

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Chad Cook, ccook@smcsc.com
June 3-6
2019 Girls Basketball Camp

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Kevin Bates, kbates@smcsc.com
June 3-6
2019 Boys Basketball Camp

Boys and Girls Soccer
Head Coach (girls): Mark Davy, markwdavy@gmail.com
Head Coach (boys): Kyle Davy, kmdavy@gmail.com
2019 Soccer Camp
http://phhs2019youthsoccercamp.eventbrite.com

Football
Head Coach: Jed Richman, jrichman@smcsc.com
July 22-25 (Free!)

Tennis
Head Coach: Royce Hammel, royce.hammel@ecommunity.com
June 24-27
2019 Tennis Camp

Volleyball
Head Coach: Blair Barksdale, blairb1585@gmail.com
July 29-Aug 1
2019 Volleyball Camp